Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top

August Events

Preview Party, August 21st

At the Hilton in the St. Pete Carillon

Come on out and meet old friends, get excited about the new ski season with the Tampa Bay Snow Skiers and Boarders. The Hilton in the Carillon Park is just off of Ulmerton Road. Map

But first, come bowling August 1st at Pin Chasers.  Social Hour at 7pm, bowling at 8pm. Download the PDF for full details!


ALERT! The February Snowbird trip has a very early closing date. Don't delay if this trip is for you.

2015-16 Trip Destinations

Most destination pages are under construction

Coming Soon!

The 2015-2016 Ski Season is almost upon us. Our Preview Party is scheduled for August 21, details to come. Here's the new Trip List.

2015 Trip Destination

E-Sitz logo

Sign up for "The Sitzmark",
Our Email Newsletter


If you would like to read TBSSB bylaws/rules please request a copy by emailing the Secretary.


Facebook logoTwitter logo

Board Member Corner

Board Member
Karla McKenzie, President

I am very excited to be working with this enthusiastic board, trip committee and trip leaders. We are all committed to making this an AMAZING season! Your TBSS&B Board and Trip Committee have been very busy preparing for the 2015-2016 season so that we can continue to offer quality trips for our travelers! I am very excited about our upcoming schedule which offers many trips to your favorite destinations as well as the three FSC trips (Whistler, Mt. Bachelor, and Austria)! There will be many social activities (i.e. bowling, club parties, etc.) and we are offering some non-ski trips this season.

I know you will want to join us on one or more of these incredible trips, so please join us at the Preview or Kick-off party as many of these trips will sell-out quickly!

Karla McKenzie, President

Florida Ski Council

Florida Ski Council

TBSSB is a Proud Member of the FSC
2008 Recipient FSC President's Award
2008 NASTAR FSC Cup Champions (Heavenly Lake Tahoe)
2009 NASTAR FSC Cup Champions (Snowmass)
2010 NASTAR FSC Cup Champions (Telluride)
2013 NASTAR FSC Cup Champions (Heavenly Lake Tahoe)